Menu del Sitio

Nuestro Comite de Reglas

Rafael Miranda

Miembro Honorario, rmiranda@ciport.com

Eduardo Botte

Asociación Argentina de Golf, eduardobotte@yahoo.com.ar

Eduardo Botte

Asociación Argentina de Golf, eduardobotte@yahoo.com.ar

Nigel Winn-Jones

Confederacao Brasileira de Golfe, nwj.golf@terra.com.br

Andres Villegas

Federación Colombiana de Golf, avillegas2@une.net.co

Gerardo Torcida

Asociación Paraguaya de Golf, getorcida@hotmail.com

Genaro Sanjines

Federación Boliviana de Golf, gsanjines@hotmail.com

MIchael Yeomans

Federación Chilena de Golf, yeomans@vtr.net

Juan Felipe Aegerter

Federación Ecuatoriana de Golf, jaegerter@cubesg.com

Tomas Rey

Federación Peruana de Golf, tareydaly@gmail.com

Ricardo Zuloaga

Federación Venezolana de Golf, rjzuloaga@yahoo.com

Daniel Vizzolini

Director de Campeonatos, dvizzolini@aag.org.ar

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This