Menu del Sitio

Comite de Reglas

A. César Carrasco

Secretario Ejecutivo FSG, secretario.ejecutivo@fesgolf.org

Rafael Miranda

Miembro Honorario, rmiranda@ciport.com

Eduardo Botte

Asociación Argentina de Golf, eduardobotte@yahoo.com.ar

Nigel Winn-Jones

Confederacao Brasileira de Golfe, nwj.golf@terra.com.br

Andres Villegas

Federación Colombiana de Golf, avillegas2@une.net.co

Gerardo Torcida

Asociación Paraguaya de Golf, getorcida@hotmail.com

Claudio Billig

Asociación Uruguaya de Golf, claubillig@gmail.com

Genaro Sanjines

Federación Boliviana de Golf, gsanjines@hotmail.com

MIchael Yeomans

Federación Chilena de Golf, yeomans@vtr.net

Juan Felipe Aegerter

Federación Ecuatoriana de Golf, jaegerter@cubesg.com

Tomas Rey

Federación Peruana de Golf, tareydaly@gmail.com

Ricardo Zuloaga

Federación Venezolana de Golf, rjzuloaga@yahoo.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This