Menu del Sitio

Comite de Reglas

A. César Carrasco

Secretario Ejecutivo FSG, secretario.ejecutivo@fesgolf.org

Rafael Miranda

Miembro Honorario, rmiranda@ciport.com

Eduardo Botte

Asociación Argentina de Golf, eduardobotte@yahoo.com.ar

François Rene Cazaubon

Confederacao Brasileira de Golfe, golfe@cbg.com.br

Andres Villegas

Federación Colombiana de Golf, avillegas2@une.net.co

Gerardo Torcida

Asociación Paraguaya de Golf, getorcida@hotmail.com

Claudio Billig

Asociación Uruguaya de Golf, claubillig@gmail.com

Genaro Sanjines

Federación Boliviana de Golf, gsanjines@hotmail.com

Jorge Schultz

Federación Chilena de Golf, jschultz@schultzautomatizacion.cl

Marcelo Roldós

Federación Ecuatoriana de Golf, mroldos.mabr@gmail.com

Magdalena Villar

Federación Peruana de Golf, info@fpg.pe

José Medina

Federación Venezolana de Golf, jomedina98@gmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This