Categories Menu

Comite de Reglas

Martin Alarco

Secretario Ejecutivo FSG, secretario.fsg@fesgolf.org

Rafael Miranda

Miembro Honorario, rmiranda@ciport.com

Eduardo Botte

Asociación Argentina de Golf, eduardobotte@yahoo.com.ar

Carlos Gasparian

Confederacao Brasileira de Golfe, carlosgasparian@gmail.com

Francisco Revollo

Federación Colombiana de Golf, fmrevollo@hotmail.com

Gerardo Torcida

Asociación Paraguaya de Golf, getorcida@hotmail.com

Claudio Billig

Asociación Uruguaya de Golf, claubillig@gmail.com

Genaro Sanjines

Federación Boliviana de Golf, gsanjines@hotmail.com

Jorge Schultz

Federación Chilena de Golf, jschultz@schultzautomatizacion.cl

Juan Felipe Aegerter

Federación Ecuatoriana de Golf, pipecube@me.com

Magdalena Villar

Federación Peruana de Golf, info@fpg.pe

José Medina

Federación Venezolana de Golf, jomedina98@gmail.com